Våra tävlingsledare

E-post till dagens/kvällens tävlingsledare.

Fredrik Alfredsson (fredrik.alfredsson@gmail.com)

Freja Andersson (freja_andersson@hotmail.com)

Björn Gustafsson (bjorn.g@skyltdirect.se)

Yvonne Flodqvist (flodqvist.yvonne@gmail.com)

Per Leandersson (perleandersson@hotmail.com)

Per Lundquist (per@bridgeliv.se)

Kristin Nedlich (kristin.nedlich@gmail.com)

Elisabeth Nordling (elisabeth.nordlingz@gmail.com)

Kalle Persson (kalle.bridge@gmail.com)

Sofia Ryman (sofiaryman@gmail.com)

Birgitta Ternblad (birgitta.ternblad@bredband.net)

Mattias Weiler (mattias.weiler@comhem.se)

Johnny Östberg (johnny.ostberg@hotmail.com)

Elisabeth Karlsson (amekar18@hotmail.com)

Mårten Gustawsson (lagom@stosn.com)